Today's Deal Top Deals Track My Order
My Cart (0)

Zoo Boyz Audio CD

Zoo Boyz Audio CD

Sing and dance along with your kids to Zoo Boyz, perfect for home or car trips these holidays!

Now only
RRP: $20.00, You save: $5.00(25%)

Have tons of fun and dance along with the Zoo Boyz animal songs for kids and kids-at-heart

The specifics

  • Zoo Boyz Audio CD
  • Track Listing:
    1. Welcome All You Animals
    2. Zoo Boyz
    3. Does A Cow Know How to Fly?
    4. The Giraffe Song
    5. Octo-pie
    6. Everybody Dance Along
    7. The Jungle Boogie
    8. The Ocean
    9. I Love to Swim
    10. The Crab Song
    11. All the Animals Around the World
    12. Shake it Like a Jellyfish
    13. Wake Up
    14. Africa
    15. The Elephant March
    16. Stampede!
    17. The Salty Lagoon
    18. The Frog Rap
    19. Hey there Mr Lollipop Man
    20. Lonesome Fred
    21. Zephyr the Zookeeper
    22. The Big City
    23. Dogs in the Street
    24. Animal Party Wave
    25.  All tracks written and performed by Zoo Boyz. Mized by Gene Mitchell @ Noisegate Studios (Sydney). Mastered by Gene Feggans @ Studio 301 (Sydney)

Reference ID: AER007

Shipping Details

  • Please allow 7-10 business days for delivery
  • We ship across Australia including major cities like: Sydney Melbourne Perth Brisbane Adelaide Canberra Newcastle and the Gold Coast
  • At it is our top priority to provide customers with a secure and enjoyable shopping experience. If there are any problems with your purchase please do not hesitate to contact us and our friendly Customer Support Team will assist you promptly.
  • This product includes a 12 Months Warranty

Reviews (0)